Panchakarma therapies in Baddi

Vaidyaratnam Vrindavan Ayurveda Chikitsalayam is now in Baddi, Himachal Pradesh

Vaidyaratnam Vrindavan Ayurveda Chikitsalayam 100 years long legacy

Vaidyaratnam Vrindavan Ayurveda Chikitsalayam was established in 1941 and is situated in Thaikkattussery, near Ollur (Thrissur, Kerala). The Thaikkattu Mooss family has immensely contributed to the growth of Ayurveda for decades.

Vaidyaratnam has evolved into a multi-faceted therapeutic Centre. It runs a NABH accredited nursing home by the name of Vaidyaratnam Nursing Home, an Ayurvedic Medical College, manufacturing units, an Ayurvedic museum, an Ayurvedic foundation, and an R&D center in Thaikkattussery, under the flagship of Vaidyaratnam. Due to the rising demand for patients all over the world, Vaidyaratnam has established the Vaidyaratnam Vrindavan Ayurveda Chikitsalayam hospital in Baddi near Chandigarh.

Panchakarma therapies in Baddi

Vrindavan Chikitsalayam is a 150 bedded Ayurveda Hospital, that provides efficacious and authentic Panchakarma therapies in Baddi, Himachal Pradesh. Vaidyaratnam Vrindavan Ayurveda Chikitsalayam is a part of the Vrindavan estate and is spread over 25 acres and has 135 rooms. It is surrounded by lush green hills, where the climate is salubrious, the temperature is comfortable, & the atmosphere is peaceful. The campus has Yoga and meditation premises, Gaushala (cow farm), an organic farm, and a temple. 

The infrastructure and atmosphere at the hospital are compatible for patients suffering from chronic disease as this helps the patients to convalesce. Thousands of patients from India and abroad seek treatment at Vrindavan Chikitsalayam. The hospital has an accomplished team of medical and paramedical staff with skills and experience from Vaidyaratnam, Kerala.

The hospital offers the Panchakarma therapies in Baddi like Snehana, Swedana, Shirodhara, Shirobasti, Basti, Vaman, Virechan, etc. with modern equipment, accessible to patients.

Bottom Line

The Vaidyas at VAIDYARATNAM have profound knowledge in all the 8 branches i.e.  ASHTAVAIDYAN of Ayurved 

  1. Kayachikitsa

2. Balachiktsa

3. Grihachikitsa

4. Urdhwavangachikitsa

5. SalyaChikitsa

6. VishaChikitsa

7. Rasayanam

8. Vajeekaranam

They provide result-oriented treatment for various chronic ailments. 

For more information Reach out to Vrindavan Ayurveda Chikitsalayam.

About ekdumdesi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

!-- Begin Inspectlet Embed Code -->